Contact Us

For online inquiries please use our online contact form.

River Mechanical Construction

605 W. Ashland Ave
Glenolden, PA 19036

Phone – (610) 522-1700
Fax – (610) 522-1777

River Mechanical Services

605 W. Ashland Ave
Glenolden, PA 19036

Phone – (610) 522-1700
Fax – (610) 522-1777


Kevin McFadden

President

kevinm@rivermechanical.com

Rick Addario

Vice President

ricka@rivermechanical.com

Debbie Pagnottelli

Office Manager

debbie_p@rivermechanical.com

Rich DeMarco

Project Manager

richd@rivermechanical.com

Bill Boyle

Sales/Cost Account

billb@rivermechanical.com

Ron Fritz

Project Manager

ron@rivermechanical.com

Mary Beth Medzie

Administrative Assistant

marybeth@rivermechanical.com

Harry James

Vice President

harry@rivermechanical.com

John Velardi

Service Manager

johnv@rivermechanical.com

Lori Hepford

Service Coordinator

lori@rivermechanical.com

John Files

Senior Account Manager

jfiles@rivermechanical.com

Rod McGhee

Account Development

rodm@rivermechanical.com